Export 8 results:
Author Title [ Type(Desc)] Year
Filters: Author is L. You  [Clear All Filters]
Journal Article
Liu, Z.Q., J.H. Liu, M.D. Biegalski, J.-M. Hu, S.L. Shang, Y. Ji, J.M. Wang, S.L. Hsu, A.T. Wong, M.J. Cordill, B. Gludovatz, C. Marker, H. Yan, Z.X. Feng, L. You, M.W. Lin, T.Z. Ward, Z.K. Liu, C.B. Jiang, L.Q. Chen, R.O. Ritchie, H.M. Christen, and Ramamoorthy Ramesh. "Electrically reversible cracks in an intermetallic film controlled by an electric field." Nature Communications 9 (2018).
Yu, P., W. Luo, D. Yi, J.X. Zhang, M.D. Rossell, C.-H. Yang, L. You, G. Singh-Bhalla, S.Y. Yang, Q. He, Q.M. Ramasse, R. Erni, L.W. Martin, Y.H. Chu, S.T. Pantelides, S.J. Pennycook, and Ramamoorthy Ramesh. "Interface control of bulk ferroelectric polarization." Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America 109 (2012) 9710-9715.
Zhang, J.X., Q. He, M. Trassin, W. Luo, D. Yi, M.D. Rossell, P. Yu, L. You, C.H. Wang, C.Y. Kuo, J.T. Heron, Z. Hu, R.J. Zeches, H.J. Lin, A. Tanaka, C.T. Chen, L.H. Tjeng, Y.-H. Chu, and Ramamoorthy Ramesh. "Microscopic origin of the giant ferroelectric polarization in tetragonal-like BiFeO3." Physical Review Letters 107 (2011).
Luo, Q., Z. Guo, H. Huang, Q. Zou, X. Jiang, S. Zhang, H. Wang, M. Song, B. Zhang, H. Chen, H. Gu, G. Han, X. Yang, X. Zou, K.-Y. Wang, Z. Liu, J. Hong, Ramamoorthy Ramesh, and L. You. "Nanoelectromechanical switches by controlled switchable cracking." IEEE Electron Device Letters 40 (2019) 1209-1212.
Khan, A.I., K. Chatterjee, B. Wang, S. Drapcho, L. You, C. Serrao, S.R. Bakaul, Ramamoorthy Ramesh, and S. Salahuddin. "Negative capacitance in a ferroelectric capacitor." Nature Materials 14 (2015) 182-186.
Guo, R., L. You, Y. Zhou, Z.S. Lim, X. Zou, L. Chen, Ramamoorthy Ramesh, and J. Wang. "Non-volatile memory based on the ferroelectric." Nature Communications 4 (2013).
Marti, X., I. Fina, C. Frontera, J. F Liu, P. Wadley, Q. He, R.J. Paull, J.D. Clarkson, J. Kudrnovský, I. Turek, J. Kuneš, D. Yi, J.-H. Chu, C.T. Nelson, L. You, E. Arenholz, S. Salahuddin, J. Fontcuberta, T. Jungwirth, and Ramamoorthy Ramesh. "Room-temperature antiferromagnetic memory resistor." Nature Materials 13 (2014) 367-374.
Bakaul, S.R., C.R. Serrao, M. Lee, C.W. Yeung, A. Sarker, S.-L. Hsu, A.K. Yadav, L. Dedon, L. You, A.I. Khan, J.D. Clarkson, C. Hu, Ramamoorthy Ramesh, and S. Salahuddin. "Single crystal functional oxides on silicon." Nature Communications 7 (2016).