Export 2 results:
Author Title Type [ Year(Asc)]
Filters: Author is V.J. Ghosh  [Clear All Filters]
Friessnegg, T., B. Nielsen, V.J. Ghosh, S. Aggarwal, D.J. Keeble, E.H. Poindexter, and Ramamoorthy Ramesh. "Oxygen deficiency and vacancy formation in LSCO/PLZT/LSCO capacitors." Materials Research Society Symposium - Proceedings. Vol. 596. Materials Research Society, Warrendale, PA, United States, 2000. 393-397.